Jen Ferguson Dumbo Art Fest 2013, Sept. 28-29

Jen Ferguson Open Studio
Dumbo Art Fest 2013

Sat & Sun Sept 28-29; Noon – 6 pm.

The Studio: 55 Washington Street, 3rd floor #317

Come see what I’ve been working on! It’s been a while since I’ve shared my bigger oil paintings so I’m excited to open the doors and welcome you into my realm. There has been a lot of paint slinging and emptied paint cans lately; I’ve been working with my favorite subject matter: the architecture around us which is the literal framework of our lives. Come see what the anarchy has yielded as well as stop by for some conversation…

Follow my festival preparations at Instagram: http://instagram.com/artinchaos#

as well as my blog  jenferguson.wordpress.com

The main festival website is here: http://dumboartsfestival.com/2013/exhibition/jen-ferguson-4
And here is a map to the studio:

palette1

Leave a Reply

