Seth Kusher’s CulturePop on my work~

Great Brooklyn photographer Seth Kushner visited a few weeks back to talk to me about my work and shoot some photos for his CulturePop series at Act-i-vate.com. Seth came over in the morning with his camera and notebook and we took a walk around and on my favorite bridge, and later I gave him a tour of the studio. I’m honored to be one of his subjects; he has a great eye and does beautiful work. He’s also one of the nicest people I know. I don’t let many people in my studio while I’m working, but having Seth over was a pleasure.  You can see it here: http://www.act-i-vate.com/104-11-1.comic

Leave a Reply

